NEAREST TEAM MEMBER

Albarrie Technical Fabrics Holiday Hours
sorbweb plus

ALBARRIE GEOCOMPOSITES

General product inquiries:

North America and Europe

Contact: Carla Smiderle
Address: 85 Morrow Road
Barrie, ON Canada L4N 3V7
Tel: 705-737-0551
Toll free: 1-866-269-8275
Fax: 705-737-4044
Email: Info@sorbwebplus.com

aertker

ARROW CONSTRUCTION PRODUCTS LIMITED
Representing us in:
Nova Scotia, New Bruswick, Prince Edward Island, New Foundland and Labrador
Contact: Bill VanGenne
Phone: 506-452-8178
Email: vangenneb@arrowco.ca
www.arrowco.ca

cimpermansales

CIMPERMAN SALES
Representing us in:

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Michigan

Contact: Bill Cimperman
Phone: (763) 951- 8010
Email: bill@cimpermansales.com
www.cimpermansales.com

dwart

D’EWART REPRESENTATIVES 
Representing us in:

Idaho,Oregon, Montana, Washington, Wyoming

Contact: Doug D’Ewart
Phone: (206) 510-9692
Email: doug@dewart.com
www.dewart.com

dysyn logo

DYSYN GROUP
Representing us in:
California, Hawaii, Nevada
Contact: Jeff Mader
Cell: (530) 830 – 0083

Main:  (916) 572 – 8001
Email: sales@dysyngroup.com
www.dysyngroup.com

electrorep

ELECTRO REP ENERGY PRODUCTS INC.
Representing us in:
Missouri, Kansas, Southern Illinois
Contact: Gene Bates
Phone: (314) 991-2600
Email: genebates@elecrep.com
www.elecrep.com

filtrationsolutions

FILTRATION SOLUTIONS 
Representing us in:
Non-Exclusive rep of Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Contact: Billie Wells 
Phone: (803) 831- 8379
Email: billie@filtrationsolutions.com
www.filtrationsolutions.com

hamiltonassociates

HAMILTON ASSOCIATES INC
Representing us in:
Colorado, New Mexico 
Contact: Doug J Schmidt 
Phone: (303) 463-7549
Email: doug@hadenver.com
www.hadenver.com

pds

PDS INC
Representing us in:
Iowa, Nebraska
Contact: Jeff Carlson
Phone: (402) 660-2978
Email: jcarlson@pdsinc.biz
www.pdsinc.biz

southsorcesales

SOUTH SOURCE SALES 
Representing us in:
 Georgia, Arkansas, Beaumont Texas, Louisiana (Entergy Territory), Alabama, Pensacola, Mississippi
Contact: Steve Wilson
Phone: (205) 936-0735
Email: steve@southsourcesales.com
www.southsourcesales.com

tdproducts

T&D PRODUCTS
Representing us in:
Wisconsin Public Service, Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana 
Contact: Susan Sams
Phone: (630) 791-9263
Email: ssam@tdproducts.com
www.tdproducts.com

vs

VAN & SMITH CO. INC
Representing us in:
Florida (except panhandle)
Contact: Robert VanLandingham
Phone: (813) 871-9466

Email: rvanlandingham@vansmithcompany.com

www.vansmithcompany.com

verhill

VERHILL & ASSOCIATES
Representing us in:
Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania, Indiana, West Virginia
Contact: Doug Verhill
Phone: (412) 412-3666
Email: doug.verhill@verhill.com
www.verhill.com

SorbWeb Plus

D.E.S Ltd (or A.E.S) Διαχείριση Ενεργειακών Συστημάτων Ε.Π.Ε 

Representing us in:
Greece-Cyprus
Contact: Alexandros Kotidis
Phone: +30 (697)-998-9843
Email: alexkotidis@desepe.gr
www.desepe.gr 

Oil Containment

GIDROKOR-GEOSYNTHETICS LTD
Representing us in:
Russia
Contact: Yakovlev Alexey
Phone: +7 (812)313-6982
Email: yakovlev@gidrokor.com
www.gidrokor.com

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TODAY TO FIND OUT MORE!

CONTACT US